Meet the Committee

A passionate team of individuals who dedicate their time and resources to serve the residents of Cathkin Park.

Mark Stead


Kathleen Dowling

Vice Chairman and Cathkin Conservancy

Linda Stonley


Felicity Kent


Mike Frost

Services & Infrastructure

Dean McLuckie

IT and Small Business Forum

Jeremy Ridl

Land Use and Town Planning

Iain Don-Wauchope

Tourism & Hospitality

Choose Your CDRA Subscription


This membership fee is for an individual homeowner/resident.

Small Business

This membership fee is for small businesses/ establishments (ie. hospitality establishments with 1-20 rooms)

Large Business

This plan is for large businesses/establishments (ie. hospitality establishments with more than 20 rooms)

To donate, simply scan the QR code from your Zapper App.